Terms and Conditions

Payment

    PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. accepts only payment via Shopify Payment and Paypal.

    For any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@peppermintcycling.com. We will ensure that we accommodate you to the best of our abilities.

    Product Reservation

    It is not currently possible to reserve items on our website. Please note that items added to your shopping cart remain available to other customers until your transaction is duly completed.

    Shipping

    Normally, all orders are processed and shipped within 3 business days following the date of the payment. PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. team processes orders from Monday to Friday (between 9AM and 5PM).

    All packages are shipped with Canada Post within Canada and with USPS within the United States.

    All orders are shipped via standard mail. If you would like to receive your product(s) sooner, please make sure to contact us at info@peppermintcycling.com prior to making the purchase to ensure your order arrives in the desired timeframe. Please note that the shipping cost may vary depending on your needs.

    If you would like to pick up your order in person (and avoid shipping fees), do not hesitate to contact us to plan your pick-up (PEPPERMINT studio is located at Mont-Tremblant).

    Shipping is FREE within Quebec for purchases of $150.00 or more.
    Shipping is FREE within Canada for purchases of $200.00 or more.         Shipping is FREE within USA for purchases of $300.00 or more.

     

    For all other orders, shipping costs are fixed and determined according to your delivery address and not the weight of the package.

    Quebec : $10.00 CAN* 
    Canada :
    $15.00 CAN* 
    United States : $19.00 CAN*
    International : $40.00 CAN*

    * This amount does not include taxes.
    ** This policy is subject to change in case of delivery to remote places requesting additional costs associated with delivery.

    United Sates and International orders

    Please take note that United States and International orders may be subject to local duties and taxes incurred by the importing country and that it is up to the customer to pay these charges. If the customer refuses to make the payment, the package will be returned and the order will be refunded, less the shipping charges. Despite our team's best efforts, customs may cause additional delivery time.

    If you need more information or if you have any questions, please contact us at info@peppermintcycling.com. We will be happy to get back to you as soon as possible.

    Exchange and Return

    • Following reception of your order, you have 15 days to return or exchange a product if it does not suit you.
    • Accessories (socks, caps, bands and bottles) and discounted items (including Bundles) cannot be returned, as they are a final sale items.
    • In case of a return or a product exchange, it is always possible to bring your product directly in person to our studio located at Mont-Tremblant (to avoid delivery costs). Do not hesitate to get in touch with us to organize everything.

    Exchange

    Please note that the customer, regardless of the amount of the order, will assume shipping costs for returning the product to the warehouse, however PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. will cover the shipping of the new item.

    Return

    Refunds will be made according to the original method of payment used for your order. Initial shipping fees will not be refunded. If your product is a gift, the refund will be credited to the original purchaser.

    Please note that the customer, regardless of the amount of the order, will assume shipping costs for returning the product.

    How to proceed ?

    Please contact us at info@peppermintcycling.com.
    1. Your email subject should be RETURN_Order number or EXCHANGE_Order number
    2.  You email needs to include your full name, the product style & colour, the size of the product and the reason of your return or exchange (for exchange, please let us know the new size you would like to receive).
    3. An authorization code and return address will then be provided.


    Make sure you return the item in unworn and unwashed condition. Don't forget to include the authorization code in the package. Please note that if you wish to return or exchange a Cycling Short, the hygienic protector placed on the cycling pad must be still in place.

    We strongly recommend you choose the services of a carrier that will provide you a tracking number. PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. is not responsible for lost or damaged packages.

    Once the package is received, we will process your request as quickly as possible.

    United States and International exchanges and returns

    Packages with custom fees will be refused. All returned articles must be declared as "Canadian goods return" on the custom declaration. If you forget to do so, the package may be refused and sent back to you.

     

     

    Policies 

    Terms of Use

      Welcome to the PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. website, that contains all the actual and future sub domains. Please read carefully our terms of use. By using our website, www.peppermintcycling.com (the website) and the services offered, you agree to be bound by these terms of use and all related policies, conditions and guidelines.

      Privacy Policy

      Our Policy Regarding your Privacy

      This Privacy Policy describes how PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. collects and uses the personal information you provide to us on the website.

      Personal Information Protection

      The website Privacy Principles are designed to maintain the confidentiality, accuracy and security of your personal information. They guide us in the collection, use, retention and disclosure of your information, including your name, address, telephone number, date of birth, purchase information or e-mail address. PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. is committed to protect all information you share with us. We follow a strict procedure to help protect the confidentiality, security, and integrity of all data stored in our systems.

      Why We Collect your Personal Information

      PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. collects and uses your information to provide you with products and services. When you provide personal information to the store, we tell you why we collect it, and obtain your consent before proceeding with the collection. In some cases, when the purpose of the collection is obvious, your consent will be considered implicit.

      Your consent to the use of your personal information for the above purposes is optional and is not a condition for processing your purchase transaction. If you do not wish PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. to use your information for the additional purposes outlined above, please contact us at info@peppermintcycling.com.

      Using Shopify

      When you deal with PEPPERMINT Cycling Co., you also agree to comply with the Shopify Terms of Use. PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. shall in no way be held liable for Shopify's policies or any breach in the application of these policies.

      Use and Disclosure of your Personal Information

      PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. will use and disclose your personal information only for the purposes you specify when giving your consent. Your information is exchanged with a third party only in connection with the activities of the online store and is not sold to third parties. Only employees who need access to this information in the course of their duties have access to this information.

      Data Security

      We make every effort to protect your personal information from loss and theft and from unauthorized access, disclosure, use or modification.

      To prevent unauthorized access, we have physically and electronically implemented a procedures management to protect the information collected online. We automatically encrypt information using the socket layer technology known as SSL. Thus, we follow generally accepted standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and reception. Please note, however, that no Internet transmission method or electronic storage method is 100% safe. Therefore, we can not guarantee absolute security.

      Use of Cookies

      The website uses cookies to enhance your user experience by storing information about your current visit on your computer. The Help feature in most browsers will tell you how to prevent your browser from accepting new cookies, or how to disable cookies completely.

      Acces to your Personal Information

      You may at any time withdraw your consent to the use of personal information not required for a transaction provided you give us reasonable notice.

       If you request access to your personal information, we will reply within 30 days. Reasonable requests do not incur any cost unless you wish to obtain copies of your records. In such a case, we will notify you in advance of the cost of copying your records, if any.

       

       

      Fresh news

      We promise to send you the only best we have (new products, ideas to sharp up your ride and our best promotions).

      Peppermint Cycling Co.
      Close the Chat

Termes et Conditions

Paiement

PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. accepte seulement les paiements via Shopify Payment et Paypal.

Pour toutes questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à info@peppermintcycling.com. Nous nous assurerons de vous accommoder le plus possible.

Réservation de produits

Il est actuellement impossible de réserver des articles sur le site web. Noter que les articles ajoutés à votre panier restent disponibles aux autres clients jusqu’à ce que votre transaction soit bien complétée.

Livraison

Le délai de traitement est généralement de 3 jours ouvrables suivant la date de la commande. L’équipe de PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. traite les commandes du lundi au vendredi (entre 9h00 et 17h00).

La livraison de tous les articles est réalisée par Postes Canada (et USPS aux Etats-Unis).

Les commandes sont envoyées par la poste régulière. Si vous souhaitez recevoir vos produits plus rapidement, veuillez nous contacter à info@peppermintcycling.com avant de faire votre achat afin de s’assurer que votre commande arrive dans les délais souhaités. Notez que les frais d'expédition seront modifiés en fonction de la demande.

Vous recevrez, par courriel, un numéro de suivi lorsque votre commande vous sera expédiée.

Livraison gratuite au Québec pour tout achat de 150,00$ et plus 
Livraison gratuite au Canada pour tout achat de 200,00$ et plus Livraison gratuite aux États-Unis pour tout achat de 300,00$ et plus

Pour toutes les autres commandes, les frais d'expédition sont fixes et varient en fonction de votre adresse de livraison et non du poids de votre colis.

Québec: 10,00$ CAN *

Canada : 15,00$ CAN *
États-Unis : 19,00$ CAN *
International : 40.00$ CAN *

* Ce montant n’inclut pas les taxes.
** Cette politique est sujette à changement en cas de livraison vers des adresses particulièrement éloignées des centres urbains requérant des frais supplémentaires associés à la livraison.

États-Unis et International

Prendre en note que les commandes livrées aux Etats-Unis et à l’international peuvent être soumises à des douanes et taxes supportées par le pays importateur et il appartient au client de payer ces frais. Si le client refuse de faire le paiement, le colis sera retourné et la commande sera remboursée moins les frais d'expédition. Malgré le fait que notre équipe assure autant que possible un service rapide et efficace, il est possible que les douanes occasionnent un délai de livraison supplémentaire.

Pour toutes informations ou questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par courriel à info@peppermintcycling.com. Nous vous répondrons le plus rapidement possible.

Échange et retour

  • Suivant la réception du produit, vous avez 15 jours pour retourner ou échanger un produit si celui-ci ne vous convient pas. 
  • Les accessoires (bas, casquettes, bandeaux et bidons) et les articles en promotion ne peuvent être retournés puisqu'ils sont considérés comme vente finale.

Échange

Pour un échange de produit, les frais de retour devront être assumés par le client et les frais d’expédition du nouveau produit seront assumés par PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. (peu importe le montant de la commande).

Retour

Les remboursements seront effectués selon la méthode initiale de paiement utilisée pour votre commande. Les frais de livraisons initiaux ne seront pas remboursés. Si votre produit est un cadeau, le remboursement sera crédité à l'acheteur original.

À noter que les frais de livraison pour le retour du produit devront être assumés par le client, peu importe le montant de la commande.

Comment procéder ?

Contactez-nous à info@peppermintcycling.com.

  1. Sujet de votre courriel : RETOUR_Numéro de votre commande ou ECHANGE_Numéro de votre commande
  2. Votre courriel doit contenir votre nom, le produit que vous avez, votre commande et la raison de l'échange ou du retour (pour un échange svp nous confirmer la nouvelle grandeur que vous souhaitez obtenir).
  3. Un code d'autorisation vous sera envoyé en vous confirmant l'adresse de retour à utiliser.

Assurez-vous de nous retournez l’article non porté et non lavé. N’oubliez pas de joindre au colis le code d’autorisation que nous vous enverrons. À noter que si vous désirez retourner ou échanger un cuissard ou bib cycliste, la pellicule hygiénique autocollante placée sur le chamois doit être toujours en place.

Nous vous recommandons fortement de choisir les services d'un transporteur qui vous permettra d’avoir un numéro de suivi. PEPPERMINT Cycling co. n’est pas responsable des colis perdus ou endommagés.

Une fois le colis reçu, nous traiterons votre demande dans les plus brefs délais.

Pour les échanges et retours provenant des États-Unis ou de l'International

Tous les produits retournés doivent être déclarés comme un « retour de marchandise canadienne », sur la déclaration de douanes. Si cette mention n’est pas inscrite, des frais supplémentaires pourraient s'ajouter; ceux-ci seront déduits de votre remboursement ou vous seront facturés en extra s’il s’agit d’un échange. Les colis engageant des frais de douanes seront refusés.

    

Politiques 

Conditions d'utilisation

Bienvenue sur le site de PEPPERMINT Cycling Co., qui comprend tous les sous-domaines actuels et futurs. Veuillez lire attentivement nos conditions d’utilisation. En utilisant notre site internetwww.peppermintcycling.com (« le site internet ») ainsi que les services y étant offerts, vous acceptez d'être lié par les présentes conditions d’utilisation et toutes les politiques, conditions et directives connexes.

Confidentialité

Notre politique regardant votre vie privée

Cette politique de confidentialité décrit comment PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. collecte et utilise l'information personnelle que vous nous fournissez sur le site internet.

Protection d'identité et d'information

Les Principes de protection des renseignements personnels du site internet visent à maintenir la confidentialité, l'exactitude et la sécurité de vos renseignements personnels. Ils nous guident dans la cueillette, l'utilisation, la conservation et la divulgation de vos renseignements, notamment votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, date de naissance, renseignements sur les achats ou adresse courriel.

PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. s'engage à protéger toute l'information que vous partagez avec nous. Nous suivons une procédure stricte pour aider à protéger la confidentialité, la sécurité, et l'intégrité de toutes données stockées dans nos systèmes.

Pourquoi nous recueillons vos informations personnelles

PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. recueille et utilise vos renseignements pour pouvoir vous offrir des produits et des services. Lorsque vous fournissez des renseignements personnels à la boutique, nous vous indiquons pourquoi nous les recueillons, et obtenons votre consentement avant de procéder à la cueillette. Dans certains cas, lorsque l’objectif de la cueillette est évident, votre consentement sera considéré comme implicite.

Votre consentement à l'utilisation de vos renseignements personnels aux fins ci dessus est facultatif et ne représente pas une condition pour le traitement de votre transaction d'achat. Si vous ne désirez pas que PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. utilise vos renseignements aux fins additionnelles indiquées ci-dessus, veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante info@peppermintcycling.com.

Utilisation de Shopify

Lorsque vous transigez avec PEPPERMINT Cycling Co., vous acceptez également de vous soumettre aux conditions d’utilisations de Shopify. PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. ne sera en aucun cas tenue responsable des politiques de Shopify, ni d’aucun bris dans l’application de celles-ci.

Utilisation et divulgation de vos renseignements personnels

PEPPERMINT Cycling Co. utilisera et divulguera vos renseignements personnels uniquement aux fins que vous précisez au moment de donner votre consentement. Vos informations ne sont échangées avec une tierce partie que dans le cadre des activités entourant la boutique en ligne et ne sont en aucun cas vendues à de tierces parties. Seuls les employés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à cette information dans le cadre de leurs fonctions ont accès à cette information.

Sécurité des données

Nous n’épargnons aucun effort pour protéger vos renseignements personnels contre la perte et le vol, et contre l'accès, la divulgation, l'utilisation ou la modification non autorisés.

Pour prévenir un accès non autorisé, nous avons mis en place physiquement et électroniquement une gestion de procédures pour protéger l'information recueillie en ligne. Nous cryptons automatiquement toute information en utilisant la technologie de "socket layer" connue sous l'appellation: SSL.

Ainsi, nous suivons des normes généralement acceptées pour protéger les renseignements personnels qui nous ont été soumis, tant durant la transmission qu'à la réception. Veuillez toutefois noter, qu'aucune méthode de transmission sur internet ou aucune méthode de stockage électronique n'est sûre à 100%. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons pas garantir la sécurité absolue.

Utilisation des témoins ("cookies")

Le site internet utilise des cookies afin d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur en stockant sur votre ordinateur certains renseignements concernant votre visite actuelle. La fonctionnalité Aide de la plupart des navigateurs vous expliquera comment empêcher votre navigateur d’accepter de nouveaux cookies, ou comment les désactiver complètement.

Accès à vos renseignements personnels

Vous pouvez en tout temps retirer votre consentement à l'utilisation de renseignements personnels non requis pour une à condition de nous donner un préavis raisonnable.

Si vous demandez à accéder à vos renseignements personnels, nous vous répondrons dans les 30 jours. Les demandes raisonnables n'entraînent aucuns frais, à moins que vous ne désiriez obtenir des copies de vos dossiers; dans un tel cas, nous vous informerons à l'avance du coût lié à la copie de vos dossiers, le cas échéant.

Nouvelles

Notre infolettre vous tiendra aux premières loges. Vous aurez accès à de nouveaux produits, à nos meilleures astuces et inspirations et bien sûr, à nos promotions!

Peppermint Cycling Co.
Fermer le Chat