Sale Épuisé
Quick view
Camisole Signature Birdy Lila - Birdy Lilac
Revisitée en 2021 pour plus de confort et une amplitude de mouvements optimisée, la camisole Signature est idéale pour les journées chaudes en vous assurant un bronzage sportif plus uniforme ! --La modèle porte la grandeur SE1206I-P282--Caractéristiques-Tissus italiens de qualité...
$130.00 $104.00
Sale Épuisé
Quick view
Maillot Breeze Birdy Melon - Birdy Melon
$145.00 $103.00
Maillot Breeze Birdy Melon - Birdy Melon
Un maillot élégant et léger fabriqué d'un tissu souple et très respirant pour les journées chaudes et humides. Le maillot Breeze vous offre plus de respirabilité pour plus de fraîcheur. --La modèle porte la grandeur SC1102I-K344 --Caractéristiques-Tissu italien de qualité...
$145.00 $103.00
Sale Épuisé
Quick view
Camisole Trail Signature Frost Forêt - Frost Forest
Confortable et pratique, dévalez les sentiers avec style avec la camisole Trail Signature ! --La modèle porte la grandeur SE1205I-V189--Caractéristiques-Tissu italien de qualité supérieure avec une haute résistance à l’abrasionCoupe athlétique: ni trop lousse ni trop serrée, avec un dos...
$65.00 $52.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
FR

Sale Sold Out
Quick view
Birdy Lilac Signature Cycling Tank - Birdy Lilac
Improved fit in 2021 for greater comfort and optimized ease of movement. The Signature Tank is perfect to avoid tan lines on warm sunny days! -- Model wears size S E1206I-P282   -- Features - High quality Italian fabrics Skin...
$130.00 $104.00
Sale Sold Out
Quick view
Birdy Melon Breeze Jersey - Birdy Melon
$145.00 $103.00
Birdy Melon Breeze Jersey - Birdy Melon
Super light and highly breathable, this jersey is specifically designed for rides in hot and humid conditions. The Breeze Jersey offers more breathability for more freshness! -- The model wears S C1102I-K344   -- Features - High quality Italian fabric;...
$145.00 $103.00
Sale Sold Out
Quick view
Frost Forest Trail Signature Tank - Frost Forest
Comfortable and practical, hit the trails in style with the Trail Signature Riding Tank! -- Model wears size S E1205I-V189   -- Features - High quality Italian fabric with high resistance to abrasion Athletic fit: not too loose nor too...
$65.00 $52.00
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter
EN